children's Swing&Wooden Playground,Sports & Fitness Equipment For kids China Manufacturer

Big Elephant Play Team

Here we would like to introduce our experienced service team who are always dedicated to deliver health and happiness to every kid on the planet. With an average knowledge with children play equipments over 15 years, our product specialist will provide overall consultancy on product design, craftsmanship improvement, cost control and order fulfillment. The key reason for the trust Big Elephant Play team gained from our partners is their unparalleled persistance on the safety and quality. Besides, every single demand from clients will be studied and fulfilled by our “Customer Focus Team” where experts on all relative fields are involved.We treasure every chance directed to Big Elephant Play team, you can always access our team with either of contacts below.
    • pafic General Manager Cherry Xu
      Cherry Xu
      General Manager | Deputy Management
      cherry.xu@pafic.com
    • Pafic President Maggie Wang
      Maggie Wang
      President | Deputy Management
      Maggie.wang@pafic.com
    • Pafic Sales Director Frank Jiang
      Frank Jiang
      Sales Director | Deputy Management
      frank.jiang@pafic.com
    • Pafic Line Manager Claire Xin
      Claire Xin
      Line Manager | Playsets & Accessories
      Claire.xin@pafic.com
    • Pafic Regional Account Manager Hedy He
      Hedy He
      Regional Account Manager | Middle East & Europe
      hedy.he@pafic.com
    • Pafic Line Manager Amy Dai
      Amy Dai
      Line Manager | Sports and Fitness
      amy.dai@pafic.com
    • Pafic Regional Account Manager Rita Xue
      Rita Xue
      Regional Account Manager | USA & Canada
      rita.xue@pafic.com
    • Pafic Operation Manager Jackie Yang
      Jackie Yang
      Operation Manager | E-commerce and Social Media Campaigns
      jackie.yang@pafic.com
    • Leo Li
      Chief Engineer | Product Design and Developing 
      engineer.li@pafic.com
    • Henry Jiang
      Product Engineer | Structural Building 
      hui.jiang@pafic.com
    • Yang Lin
      Product Engineer | Structural Building 
      yang.lin@pafic.com
    • Heidi Zhang
      Manufacturing Engineer | Process Design 
      ptd04@pafic.com
    • Sophia Sun
      Assistant Engineer | Drawing Management 
      ptd05@pafic.com
    • Koma Ma
      Product Designer | Innovation and Rendering
      ptd06@pafic.com
    • Shujun Jiang
      Graphic Designer | Visual Communication
      shujun.jiang@pafic.com